Apple Promises an Exciting New Update to iTunes Today

Apple’s homepage today is something different. It features a quote saying. “Tomorrow is just another day. That you’ll never forget. Check back here tomorrow for an exciting announcement from iTunes.

The notice asks us to check back at 7.00 AM pacific time (1500 GMT/8.30 PM IST). Apple Inc haven’t given any clues on the announcement except for that it is about iTunes. Maybe it is introducing awesome new features to iTunes or it is going to introduce an entirely new redesign. We haven’t got any clue about this. All we can do is just wait till they reveal it.

[adsense]

Share your thoughts, what would be the so called exciting announcement.